Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., November 16 | Next Day

Final 1 2 3 OT Tot
Carolina 2 1 0 1 4
Minnesota 0 3 0 0 3
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Andrei Svechnikov, Car (1G)
2: Warren Foegele, Car (1G)
3: Carson Soucy, Min (1G)
Final 1 2 3 Tot
Winnipeg 1 2 1 4
Tampa Bay 1 0 2 3
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Nikolaj Ehlers, Wpg (1G)
2: Steven Stamkos, TB (1G, 1A)
3: Victor Hedman, TB (1G, 1A)
Final 1 2 3 OT Tot
Dallas 1 1 2 1 5
Edmonton 2 2 0 0 4
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Jujhar Khaira, Edm (2G)
2: Connor McDavid, Edm (3A)
3: Miro Heiskanen, Dal (1G, 1A)
Final 1 2 3 Tot
Calgary 0 0 0 0
Arizona 0 2 1 3
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Final Boxscore
Star(s) of the Game
1: Darcy Kuemper, Ari (35 Saves)
2: Carl Soderberg, Ari (1G)
Final 1 2 3 Tot
Vegas 0 3 0 3
Los Angeles 2 1 1 4
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Jeff Carter, LA (1G)
2: Drew Doughty, LA (1G, 1A)
3: Nikolai Prokhorkin, LA (1G)
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT NESN/NSWA
Washington (14-3-4)        
Boston (12-3-4)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MSGB/RSN1
Ottawa (8-10-1)        
Buffalo (9-6-3)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MSG+/CiTV
New Jersey (6-8-4)        
Montreal (11-5-3)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT FSFL/MSG2
NY Rangers (8-7-2)        
Florida (9-5-5)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MS+2/NSPA
NY Islanders (13-3-1)        
Philadelphia (10-6-3)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT ATTP/RSNO
Toronto (9-8-4)        
Pittsburgh (10-7-2)        
Preview
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT FSW/FSMW
Anaheim (9-9-2)        
St. Louis (12-3-5)        
Preview
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT NCH+/FSTN
Chicago (7-7-4)        
Nashville (9-6-3)        
Preview
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT Alti/CBC
Colorado (11-6-2)        
Vancouver (10-7-3)        
Preview
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT FSDT/NSCA
Detroit (7-12-2)        
San Jose (9-10-1)        
Preview
 
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.